[Who Cares] about the MTV Movie Awards, we just wanted to see Paris Hilton

The ruby carpet outside the MTV Movie Awards was swarming with stars Sunday, but all cameras were aimed at one who wasn’t up for any award: Paris Hilton.

The heiress, who must report to Los Angeles County Jail by midnight Tuesday, flashed her trademark coy smile as she posed for photos and talked with reporters.

“I’m really scared but I’m ready to face my sentence,” she said. “Even though this is a really hard time, I have my family, my friends and my fans to support me, and that’s really helpful.”

MTV Movie Awards host Sarah Silverman cracked a crude joke at Hilton’s expense (Bitch) to open the show. When the camera panned to Hilton, she was not smiling


Via Yahoo! Movies, Picture via Just Jared

Leave a Reply

