Corey Spears

This new section is for all those blogs I like. Here Corey Spears blog, check it out, this guy is a real hunk!

sitting here and feeling the desire

move and make it good

downtown all around everytime I feel this way and wanna go

I am restless

open this book or close that door

I know I should do at the very least , more.

Now what  would you send on the wire to tell me to do

to make a move that works for you

because I am restless.

This is Corey… Karma is a Bitch

Leave a Reply

